Reviews for MariaPlace Review

Displaying 30 most recent reviews

Great!, August 28th, 2012
By: CHARLENE R.
The cover looks fabolous! I can't wait to use it. Thank you for the great customer service and I will be sure to refer your company to family and friends!
Wonderful, August 27th, 2012
By: APRIL-MARIE S.
I purchased this cover with my oldest daughter and loved it. I used it the most out of all my nursing covers and I'm buying another one in a different color for the baby I am expecting. Great cover.
best nursing cover ever!, August 26th, 2012
By: JESSICA G.
This is my 3rd child and iv used many nursing covers and this one is by far the best! Must have for all nursing mommys!
wow!, July 2nd, 2012
By: FRIDA U.
the maria is such an amazing print! I just love how it looks, it makes me feel fashionable while breastfeeding!
I have three covers. One for my diaper bag, one that I use…, July 1st, 2012
By: MICHAELA D.
I have three covers. One for my diaper bag, one that I use at home, and one that I use to rotate the other two so I always have one handy. I don't go anywhere without one.
Nursing isn't a pain anymore. Thanks!, June 30th, 2012
By: NINA C.
Nursing isn't a pain anymore. Thanks!
This cover is the best thing to hit nursing in a long time. , June 29th, 2012
By: JUSNA B.
This cover is the best thing to hit nursing in a long time.
I ordered two of these, one for me and one for a friend. We…, June 29th, 2012
By: ALLYSSA K.
I ordered two of these, one for me and one for a friend. We both love them.
I have four kids. I wish I would have had this cover with my…, June 28th, 2012
By: JESSICA B.
I have four kids. I wish I would have had this cover with my first three. Nursing is so much easier!
I always use this, every time I nurse. It's so much easier…, June 26th, 2012
By: NINA G.
I always use this, every time I nurse. It's so much easier now.
My cover is perfect. So glad I bought it. , June 25th, 2012
By: MICHELLE J.
My cover is perfect. So glad I bought it.
My baby doesn't like to nurse with a blanket on. He always…, June 25th, 2012
By: MARK S.
My baby doesn't like to nurse with a blanket on. He always rips it off while I'm nursing, which is a total pain. But I finally got myself a nursing cover and because he can see me while we nurse, he doesn't care if the cover is on. I don’t have to fight anymore to keep covered. I love this product.
I don't have to fight to stay covered anymore. Hooray! Love…, June 25th, 2012
By: SHANI M.
I don't have to fight to stay covered anymore. Hooray! Love this cover.
This was a gift. Love it!, June 24th, 2012
By: ELISE L.
This was a gift. Love it!
I have three and I love every one of them. The designs are…, June 23rd, 2012
By: TIMOTHY C.
I have three and I love every one of them. The designs are cute and they're so functional.
This cover has made nursing my baby so much easier. Well…, June 20th, 2012
By: NICOLE L.
This cover has made nursing my baby so much easier. Well worth the money.
I love nursing now. Thanks!, June 20th, 2012
By: MANDY H.
I love nursing now. Thanks!
I got two of these for my shower and I love them both.…, June 19th, 2012
By: ERIKA R.
I got two of these for my shower and I love them both. Thanks!
Best impulse by I made for my baby. It's great. , June 17th, 2012
By: ADRIENNE A.
Best impulse by I made for my baby. It's great.
This product is awesome. I wish I would have had it with my…, June 17th, 2012
By: AMBER S.
This product is awesome. I wish I would have had it with my first two kids.
I hated nursing before this. It seemed like it required too…, June 17th, 2012
By: ANITA R.
I hated nursing before this. It seemed like it required too many hands for what I had. But now I have enough hands because I’m not fighting to keep myself covered. Awesome!
Love my cover. I use it all the time. Thanks!, June 17th, 2012
By: RACHAEL W.
Love my cover. I use it all the time. Thanks!
My cover is exactly what I needed. Works awesome. , June 17th, 2012
By: CHANA S.
My cover is exactly what I needed. Works awesome.
Love my nursing cover. Love that I’m not constantly trying…, June 15th, 2012
By: SAM M.
Love my nursing cover. Love that I’m not constantly trying to fight to keep myself covered. Seriously, I don't leave my cover at home. It's just easier to bring it with me.
Aweome cover. Works great. , June 15th, 2012
By: LEANNE G.
Aweome cover. Works great.
I never nurse without my cover. It's so handy!, June 12th, 2012
By: LAURA W.
I never nurse without my cover. It's so handy!
Great product. Love the idea. , June 12th, 2012
By: SAMANTHA B.
Great product. Love the idea.
This cover is exactly what I needed. , June 11th, 2012
By: LINDSEY U.
This cover is exactly what I needed.
I got the purple cover for my girl, but now I'm having a boy…, June 7th, 2012
By: CATHIE T.
I got the purple cover for my girl, but now I'm having a boy so I got the blue one and I know I'm going to love it. Thanks for an awesome product!
Baby and I both love the cover. Would definitely order it…, June 4th, 2012
By: DEB K.
Baby and I both love the cover. Would definitely order it again.