Reviews for JordanPlace Review

Displaying 30 most recent reviews

Thank You!, October 10th, 2012
By: KRISTINA M.
I wanted to thank you for my udder cover!!!! I’m really enjoying it, it’s easier than the blanket! Thank you for getting back to me when I inquired about when you shipped it to me. This weekend my husband was doing some cleaning and he found the package and some other mail he forgot to give me!
I never nurse without my cover. It's so handy!, July 2nd, 2012
By: DEBRAH M.
I never nurse without my cover. It's so handy!
My baby is a squirmer but this cover stays put. Awesome!, July 1st, 2012
By: TRENA M.
My baby is a squirmer but this cover stays put. Awesome!
I would buy this cover again and again I love it so much. In…, June 30th, 2012
By: CASSIE B.
I would buy this cover again and again I love it so much. In fact, I don't buy anything else for shower gifts unless I absolutely have to. This cover is great.
I always use this cover. Well worth the money. , June 27th, 2012
By: MARTHA D.
I always use this cover. Well worth the money.
Love my cover!, June 27th, 2012
By: JANINE O.
Love my cover!
Nursing is so much less of a hassle with my cover. I…, June 26th, 2012
By: HEATHER T.
Nursing is so much less of a hassle with my cover. I recommend this product for everyone!
I love my nursing cover. , June 26th, 2012
By: HANNAH T.
I love my nursing cover.
I love my cover. I love the pattern and I love how much…, June 25th, 2012
By: JIMI B.
I love my cover. I love the pattern and I love how much easier it is to nurse with it. Thank you!
I ordered two of these, one for me and one for a friend. We…, June 25th, 2012
By: MAEGAN G.
I ordered two of these, one for me and one for a friend. We both love them.
I have two covers, one for my home and one that stays in my…, June 24th, 2012
By: CHLOE W.
I have two covers, one for my home and one that stays in my diaper bag. It's just so much easier to nurse with my cover on, instead of a blanket. I love this product.
I love nursing now. Thanks!, June 24th, 2012
By: ELIZABETH W.
I love nursing now. Thanks!
I ordered one nursing cover and realized shortly after that…, June 19th, 2012
By: KAILYN C.
I ordered one nursing cover and realized shortly after that I was going to need two, so I can keep them rotating in the wash. I can't be left without one. Nursing is just so much easier with it.
I love that I can be private while still keeping my hands…, June 19th, 2012
By: MINKIE S.
I love that I can be private while still keeping my hands free to latch my baby on. This is great.
Love it., June 16th, 2012
By: SARAH M.
Love it.
Baby and I are both happy with this cover, which means…, June 13th, 2012
By: CLEAR L.
Baby and I are both happy with this cover, which means everyone is happy.
I don’t go anywhere without my cover. Love it. , June 11th, 2012
By: TAMARA S.
I don’t go anywhere without my cover. Love it.
I love my nursing cover. Great product., June 11th, 2012
By: AMANDA V.
I love my nursing cover. Great product.
Baby and I both love the cover. Would definitely order it…, June 10th, 2012
By: ASFIA P.
Baby and I both love the cover. Would definitely order it again.
I hate nursing with a blanket and now I don't have to. Great…, June 10th, 2012
By: SARA T.
I hate nursing with a blanket and now I don't have to. Great product.
Awesome idea. So functional. I use it all the time. , June 10th, 2012
By: CRYSTAL M.
Awesome idea. So functional. I use it all the time.
I use this all the time and I love it every time. , June 10th, 2012
By: EDDEILLE T.
I use this all the time and I love it every time.
My baby loves this and I love this. Thanks!, June 10th, 2012
By: ROSANNE B.
My baby loves this and I love this. Thanks!
Baby loves this. I love this. , June 9th, 2012
By: CONNIE R.
Baby loves this. I love this.
I love this cover. I can stay covered but I'm not melting…, June 9th, 2012
By: TARA B.
I love this cover. I can stay covered but I'm not melting under a hot blanket. It's thin so I stay cool which is great because I live in Arizona where it's hot!
I had to buy two covers, so I could keep them rotating with…, June 8th, 2012
By: MONIQUE D.
I had to buy two covers, so I could keep them rotating with the wash because I hate being caught without one.
I got this for my shower and I'm so glad!, June 5th, 2012
By: TODD C.
I got this for my shower and I'm so glad!
Best impulse by I made for my baby. It's great. , June 4th, 2012
By: ALEXIS D.
Best impulse by I made for my baby. It's great.
I use this everywhere. It's great. , June 4th, 2012
By: DEB K.
I use this everywhere. It's great.
I got this for my shower and didn't think I'd use it, but…, June 2nd, 2012
By: JOY K.
I got this for my shower and didn't think I'd use it, but then I had a baby that wouldn't leave the blanket on while we nursed. Needless to say, I use the cover and I love it every time!