Reviews for CarsonPlace Review

Displaying 30 most recent reviews

Love it!, September 5th, 2012
By: SHANNA R.
I love my cover! I have tried others in the past, but prefer the ease and coverage of your nursing covers. I use mine every day (one year to be exact). I have been commented on it and for using it. I have recommended them to lots of people. I love that I can breastfeed in front of people without feeling exposed!
Nursing is not a hassle anymore. Thanks!, July 1st, 2012
By: KATIE C.
Nursing is not a hassle anymore. Thanks!
I love this and baby loves this., June 30th, 2012
By: JENNIFER M.
I love this and baby loves this.
Love my nursing cover. Love that I’m not constantly trying…, June 29th, 2012
By: SHERRI GENTRY A.
Love my nursing cover. Love that I’m not constantly trying to fight to keep myself covered. Seriously, I don't leave my cover at home. It's just easier to bring it with me.
I've tried the blanket thing and I hated that. This is just…, June 29th, 2012
By: ELIZABETH D.
I've tried the blanket thing and I hated that. This is just so much easier.
I don't leave home without my cover. Ever. I use it too…, June 28th, 2012
By: ERIN W.
I don't leave home without my cover. Ever. I use it too much.
I can nurse and keep myself covered? This is awesome!, June 27th, 2012
By: STEPHANIE M.
I can nurse and keep myself covered? This is awesome!
This was a gift. Love it!, June 26th, 2012
By: HEIDILITA C.
This was a gift. Love it!
I hated nursing before this. It seemed like it required too…, June 25th, 2012
By: BRANDY P.
I hated nursing before this. It seemed like it required too many hands for what I had. But now I have enough hands because I’m not fighting to keep myself covered. Awesome!
Baby and I both love the cover. Would definitely order it…, June 25th, 2012
By: ERIN S.
Baby and I both love the cover. Would definitely order it again.
I have the black cover and I love it. It's cute but it's not…, June 21st, 2012
By: VANESSA A.
I have the black cover and I love it. It's cute but it's not hot or anything. It's just nice. Thanks!
Thought I'd never use it but I was wrong. I never don't use…, June 13th, 2012
By: AMANDA R.
Thought I'd never use it but I was wrong. I never don't use it. Blankets are for the birds.
Best impulse by I made for my baby. It's great. , June 11th, 2012
By: SUSAN M.
Best impulse by I made for my baby. It's great.
Awesome product. I love mine. , June 11th, 2012
By: SABRINA V.
Awesome product. I love mine.
My baby loves this cover. I love this cover. Everybody's…, June 11th, 2012
By: ASHLEY D.
My baby loves this cover. I love this cover. Everybody's happy!
This product is great. Thanks!, June 10th, 2012
By: GLORIA R.
This product is great. Thanks!
I ordered the gift set and love it. I want another one now. , June 6th, 2012
By: LEZLEE W.
I ordered the gift set and love it. I want another one now.
I have two kids that constantly want to see baby while he…, June 5th, 2012
By: KAREN S.
I have two kids that constantly want to see baby while he nurses. They pull the blanket off, but they can't get the cover off. I got this as a gift and I'm so glad. I wish I had three.
I have two covers, one for my home and one that stays in my…, June 2nd, 2012
By: KRISTINA G.
I have two covers, one for my home and one that stays in my diaper bag. It's just so much easier to nurse with my cover on, instead of a blanket. I love this product.
These covers are awesome. Thanks!, May 31st, 2012
By: JESSICA S.
These covers are awesome. Thanks!
Great idea. Fantastic product. , May 31st, 2012
By: AMY S.
Great idea. Fantastic product.
I've tried nursing with a blanket. It's a pain! My baby…, May 30th, 2012
By: MONIKA R.
I've tried nursing with a blanket. It's a pain! My baby pulls it off as fast as I can put it back on. I love that I don't have that problem anymore.
Awesome idea. So functional. I use it all the time. , May 29th, 2012
By: AMY W.
Awesome idea. So functional. I use it all the time.
Nursing is so much less of a hassle with my cover. I…, May 27th, 2012
By: SAMANTHA P.
Nursing is so much less of a hassle with my cover. I recommend this product for everyone!
My baby is a squirmer but this cover stays put. Awesome!, May 26th, 2012
By: JEREMY C.
My baby is a squirmer but this cover stays put. Awesome!
I love everything about this cover, from the design to the…, May 25th, 2012
By: CHELSEY H.
I love everything about this cover, from the design to the opening at the top. It's great.
I love this product. I just do. It's great. , May 24th, 2012
By: LINDSEY L.
I love this product. I just do. It's great.
Love my nursing cover. Thanks so much!, May 24th, 2012
By: VERONICA J.
Love my nursing cover. Thanks so much!
Great product. Love the idea. , May 24th, 2012
By: FELICIA L.
Great product. Love the idea.
I never nurse without my cover. It's so handy!, May 24th, 2012
By: DEANDRA A.
I never nurse without my cover. It's so handy!